Entertainment

Release date and time for The Boys Season 3 Episode 4: How to watch the Amazon Prime Video series

The third season of the popular superhero series The Boys premiered on Amazon Prime Video last week. The first three episodes of the series were released on June 3, and the remaining episodes will be released weekly beginning June 10. (June 11 in India).

The Boys is a superhero show with a dark side. The show explores the age-old question of what if superheroes existed but were cocky, arrogant, and evil instead of noble and heroic.

The Boys is set in a world where superheroes work for Vought International, a powerful corporation that markets and monetizes them.
The show revolves around two factions: the Seven, Vought’s premier superhero team, and the, vigilantes out to bring Vought and its corrupt superheroes down. Throughout the seasons, various superheroes join The Boys in their fight against Vought.

Season 3 of The Boys picked up where the previous season left off. The audience reacted positively to the first three episodes. If you’re looking forward to the premiere of Episode 4, here’s what you need to know.

Read More: At his daughter’s wedding reception, AR Rahman listens to Abdu Rozik’s song

The Boys Season 3 Episode
The Boys Season 3 Episode

When will The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 be released?

Season 3 of The Boys will have a total of 8 episodes. On Friday, June 10th, 2022, the fourth episode of the series will be released on Amazon Prime Video. It’s important to note that the exact time you’ll be able to watch the new episode depends on where you live and what time zone you’re in.

The show’s times in various regions are listed below-

In India, it is 5.30 a.m. IST (June 11, Saturday)

5 p.m. PT in the United States

Sydney, Australia, 10 a.m. AEST

8 p.m. ET in the United States

1 a.m. BST in the United Kingdom

In Europe, it’s 2 a.m. CEST.

Plans for Amazon Prime Video in India

If you want to watch the series but don’t have a subscription to one of Amazon Prime Video’s plans, you’ll have to pick the best plan for your needs. There are monthly and yearly plans available. While Amazon Prime Video’s monthly plan costs Rs 179, users will have to pay Rs 1,499 for a one-year subscription.

Read More: Shah Rukh Khan said they were portrayed as ‘criminals, demons’ after Aryan Khan’s imprisonment

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker