Sports

IPL 2021: BCCI announces complete schedule for remainder of the tournament in UAE– check here

[ad_1]

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on Sunday introduced the schedule for the remainder of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 which might be held in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). A complete of 31 matches might be performed in the length of 27 days.

The 14th season, which was postponed in May this 12 months in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, will resume on September 19 in Dubai with a blockbuster conflict between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians.

The motion will then shift to Abu Dhabi the place the Kolkata Knight Riders will sq. off in opposition to Royal Challengers Bangalore. Sharjah will host its first sport on September 24 when Royal Challengers Bangalore tackle Chennai Super Kings.

Here’s the complete schedule for the remainder of the IPL 2021 in UAE:

In all, 13 matches might be held in Dubai, 10 in Sharjah, and eight in Abu Dhabi.

There might be 7 doubleheaders (5 matches already performed in India – complete of 12 matches) with the first match beginning at 3:30 PM IST (2:00 PM Gulf Standard Time). All night matches will begin at 7:30 PM IST (6:00 PM Gulf Standard Time).

The ultimate sport of the league stage might be performed between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals on October 8.

The 1st Qualifier might be performed in Dubai on October 10. The Eliminator & Qualifier 2 might be performed in Sharjah on October 11 and 13 respectively with Dubai internet hosting the ultimate of IPL 2021 on October 15 this 12 months.

[ad_2]
(THIS STORY HAS NOT BEEN EDITED BY INDIA07 TEAM AND IS AUTO-GENERATED FROM A SYNDICATED FEED.)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please close Adblocker