India Vs Leicestershire Live Stream: How to Watch in India, UK, US?

Prior to their fifth and final Test against England, the Indian cricket team will play a four-day exhibition match against Leicestershire.

The Indian cricket team is all set to take on Leicestershire in a four-day warm-up game ahead of their fifth and final Test against England. In order to boost their confidence before the series’ final match, Team India, which currently leads the Test series against England 2-1, will want to perform well against Leicestershire.

From June 23 to June 26 at Grace Road, Leicester, a four-day match against Leicestershire will be played. Here is a look at how to watch the practise match live in India, the UK, and the US before what is sure to be an interesting matchup.

How can I watch a live practise warm-up game in India?

The warm-up game won’t be officially televised in India, but starting on June 23, fans can watch it on the Foxes TV YouTube channel. Fans can follow the match’s live results and updates on the BCCI’s official social media accounts in the interim. Every day at 3:30 PM IST, the match will start live.

Also more: How to watch Netherlands Vs England in India, the UK, the US, and Europe

Details on how to watch India vs. Leicestershire live in the US and the UK

On the Leicestershire Foxes’ YouTube channel, fans in the United Kingdom and the United States can watch the India vs. Leicestershire match live. The clash will begin live at 11:00 AM BST in the UK and at 6:00 AM ET in the US.

Also more: BCCI to ‘warn’ Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli on England Tour

Team India vs Leicestershire squads

Following the conclusion of the five-match T20I series against South Africa, Team India head coach Rahul Dravid, Shreyas Iyer, and Rishabh Pant are scheduled to depart Bengaluru and join the team in England.

Meanwhile, R Ashwin will not be available as he has not travelled with the squad due to testing positive for COVID. All the members of Team India’s squad are mentioned below:

Team India includes the following players: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), KS Bharat (wicketkeeper), R Jadeja, R Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Mohd Shami, Jasprit Bumrah

Meanwhile, the Leicestershire County Cricket Club are yet to announce their squad for the warm-up game.

Also more: Dinesh Karthik jumps 108 places, Ishan Kishan enters Top 10

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker