In five State Elections, The BJP Will Be Re-Elected: Nadda, JP

DELHI, NEW DELHI: Soon after the Election Commission released the poll schedule, BJP president JP Nadda expressed confidence that his party will win a large majority in the assembly elections in five states.
People would once again bless the BJP, which will return to power with a large majority and accelerate development efforts, he said.
The BJP is in control in four of the five poll-bound states — Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa, and Manipur — and is fighting its adversaries in Punjab, including the ruling Congress, in an alliance with former chief minister Amarinder Singh and an Akali group.

ALSO READ: In Manipur, Prime Minister Modi Proposes A “Dual Engine” Growth


Nadda, who welcomed the Election Commission’s decision of the vote schedule, asked BJP workers to participate fully in this big celebration of democracy while complying to the election body’s Covid-related and other rules.
Tarun Chugh, the BJP’s general secretary, stated that the party will fight these elections with all of its might and energy in five states, forming governments with a large majority.
Between February 10 and March 7, the elections will be held in seven phases, with the counting taking place on March 10.

In a tweet, the BJP said, “We appeal on all BJP karyakartas to guarantee the party’s victory in all these states while adhering to all Covid rules.

ALSO CHECK OUT: Akhilesh Yadav Will Run For The Karhal Seat in Mainpuri

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please close Adblocker