Full List Of Karnataka Ministers And Their Portfolios

Karnataka has a sanctioned strength of 34 ministers including the Chief Minister and Deputy Chief Minister. On May 20, along with Siddaramaiah and DK Shivakumar, another eight MLAs were administered the oath of office. 

This Post is auto generated from rss feed if you got any error/complaint please contact us.

Thank You…

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Adblocker