Congress Announces Coordinators For All 7 Lok Sabha Seats In Delhi

The BJP won all one of Delhi’s seven seats in both the 2014 and 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

This Post is auto generated from rss feed if you got any error/complaint please contact us.

Thank You…

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please Disable Adblocker